Polygon on AAVE`s Community Call. : altcoin

0
16


I know this is not exactly news.

But remember that Polygon is on AAVE´s Community Call 31 March. 09.00 Pacific time / 12.00 Eastern time / 17.00 UK time.

Here is a YouTube link to the Stream.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8yK-W3QuhGk

I cant wait to see why they have Polygon in their Community Call.

Enjoy.



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here